BIENVENUE À Somic
français

français

products

Somic SC2000 rose hifi sur l'oreille casque sans fil Bluetooth


  • Article no.:

    SOMIC SC2000 PINK
  • Commande (MOQ):

    1000pcs
  • Origine du produit:

    Dongguan, China
  • Couleur:

    Green/Black
  • Lester:

    0.9kg
  • Les détails du produit

Somic SC2000 rose hifi ATPX Wirless casque Bluetooth



Le somic SC2000 est un casque rose élégant de bruit annulation sans fil avec microphone intégré pour la musique, il supporte ATPX, HIFI Classe de qualité sonore de qualité, la qualité sonore est très bonne, elle est douce confortable et stable à usure.


Ceci Les écouteurs sans fil ont une conception pliante pour un espace de rangement facile, casque intégré 3.5mm Interface audio, elle a sans fil et câblé double Mode.


Caractéristique:

1. Les cachettes sont faites de protéines d'imitation, confortables à porter
headset cat ears
2. 5.0 Bluetooth, bonne compatibilité et Statilité de connexion
3. Support ATPX, HIFI classe sonore de classe plaisir;
4. intégré 3.5mm Interface audio, double sans fil mode;
5. Batterie au lithium de grande capacité, jusqu'à 24 heures; Heures;
6. Conception pliante pour un stockage facile Stockage.



Spécification:

microphone
Microphone Dimensions:
6mm
Directivité:
Ominidirectione
Sensibilité:
-36DB ± 2DB
Impédance:
≤2.2kΩ
orateur
Haut-parleur Dimensions:
Ø40mm
Son sortie Pression:
98DB ± 3DB
Impédance:
16Ω + 15%
Fréquence Réponse:
20Hz-20kHz
temps de travail
24h / 24
NET Poids:
280g


pink wireless bluetooth headphones






laisser un message
Si Vous êtes intéressé par nos produits et vous souhaitez connaître plus de détails, s'il vous plaît laissez un message ici, nous vous répondrons dès que nous Can.
Produits connexes
headset bluetooth wireless
Somic SC2000BT sans fil Bluetooth 5.0 QCC Hifi Muisie Casques de casque pour iPhone Android

QCC chipset Bluetooth 5.0 / Casse à oreilles en cuir de protéines confortables / Sac à PU de stockage facile

Lire la suite
wireless headphones earphone
Somic MS300 Bluetooth 5.0 Casques sans fil Écouteurs écouteurs

Somic MS300 Bluetooth 5.0 Casques sans fil Écouteurs écouteurs Somic MS300 vous fournir l'expérience d'écoute parfaite avec le son de la qualité et unique design.cvc Technologie d'annulation du bruit et haut-parleurs hautes performancesAvec des cachettes isolantes de bruit, éliminez l'ambiant Noise.we Utiliser QCC haute qualité Chiset Bluetooth 5.0 la version et le support plus rapide et plus stable Transmission. intégré 1000mAh la batterie peut offrir jusqu'à 72hours Playtime. Caractéristique: 1. QCC Bluetooth 5.0 puce. 2. grand 1000 mah Batterie, 72 heures de jeu Temps. 3. CVC 8.0 Élimination du bruit Technologie. 4. Connectez-vous à deux périphériques au même prix Temps. 5. sans fil + Câblé: Soutien 3.5mm Plug Port. 6. 40mm Conducteur dynamique pour cristal stéréo et profond Bass. 8. À la mode et simple Apparence: La surface est traitée par un dessin de fil pour mettre en évidence l'esthétique de la mode Sentiment; Spécification: microphoneMicrophone Dimensions: 6mm Directivité: Ominidirection Sensibilité: -36DB ± 2DB Impédance: ≤2.2kΩ orateurHaut-parleur Dimensions: Ø40mm Son sortie Pression: 98DB ± 3DB Impédance: 32Ω + 15% Fréquence Réponse: 20Hz-20kHz temps de travail 72HRS NET Poids: 208g

Lire la suite
headset wireless headphones
Senicc C11 Mini Bluetooth Casque 5.0 Bluetooth Casque stéréo avec Mic

Senicc C11 Mini Bluetooth Casque 5.0 Bluetooth Casque stéréo avec Mic Le senicc C11 a design pliable, conception ergonomique, casque ajustable et oreille de confort pads. Il a une forte basse et hifi Isolation de la qualité et du son doux Earpad.it a 500mAh grande batterie doncVous pouvez jouer longtemps à votre guise. Vous voulez.Titanium de qualité Assurez-vous Haute fidélité Sortie. Caractéristique: 1.Coloufulful et jeune conception. 2.Bonne Effet de base et son clair Qualité. 3.Large Capaticité Batterie, longue durée de by Temps. 4. 4.mentatif Structure pliante, plus durable et à la mode. Spécification: microphoneMicrophone Dimensions: 6mm Directivité: Ominidirection Sensibilité: -36DB ± 2DB Impédance: ≤2.2kΩ orateurHaut-parleur Dimensions: Ø40mm Son sortie Pression: 98DB ± 3DB Impédance: 32Ω + 15% Fréquence Réponse: 20Hz-20kHz temps de travail 25HRS NET Poids: 213g

Lire la suite
bluetooth headset
Senicc C10 Casques sans fil Bluetooth Casque avec Mic

Senicc C10 Casques sans fil Bluetooth Casque avec Mic Le senicc C10 est une annulation de bruit élégant Bluetooth Casques sans fil avec microphone intégré pour la musique, il supporte ATPX, HIFI Classe de qualité sonore de qualité, la qualité sonore est très bonne, elle est douce confortable et stable à usure. Ceci Les écouteurs sans fil ont 3 couleurs conception, son sans perte et grosse basse avec 8D Sound surround, né pour musique. Caractéristique: 1.light conception de poids avec de long temps portant sans aucune pression. 2.40mm Haut-parleur de haute qualité apporte une excellente voix plaisir. 3.Avec 3,5mm Câble, votre musique et votre jeu ne seront jamais Arrêtez-vous. 4.Avec Compatibilité élevée, compatible avec la plupart Bluetooth version sur le marché. 5.20 Heures de travail Temps de travail, laissez-vous profiter de la musique à tout moment n'importe quel Où. Spécification: microphoneMicrophone Dimensions: 6mm Directivité: Ominidirection Sensibilité: -36DB ± 2DB Impédance: ≤2.2kΩ orateurHaut-parleur Dimensions: Ø40mm Son sortie Pression: 98DB ± 3DB Impédance: 32Ω + 15% Fréquence Réponse: 20Hz-20kHz temps de travail 20HRS NET Poids: 220g

Lire la suite
Lire la suite >>
Joindre Notre communauté

c'est Tout ici:

  • f
  • in
  • y
  • p
  • tw
  • ins
  • b
Inscrivez-vous pour bulletin

Veuillez lire sur, rester posté, vous abonner, et nous vous souhaitons la bienvenue de nous dire ce que vous penser.

laisser un message
laisser un message
Si Vous êtes intéressé par nos produits et vous souhaitez connaître plus de détails, s'il vous plaît laissez un message ici, nous vous répondrons dès que nous Can.

Domicile

Des produits

sur

contact

WELCOME TO Somic
English

English

products

Somic SC2000 Pink HIFI over the ear headphones wireless bluetooth


  • Item NO.:

    SOMIC SC2000 PINK
  • Order(MOQ):

    1000pcs
  • Product Origin:

    Dongguan, China
  • Color:

    Green/Black
  • Weight:

    0.9kg
  • Product Detail

Somic SC2000  Pink HIFI ATPX  wirless headphones bluetooth



The SOMIC SC2000 is a Pink stylish headphones noise cancelling wireless with inbuilt microphone for music , it supports ATPX, HIFI class sound quality enjoyment, the sound quality is very good, it is soft comfortable and stable to wear.


This wireless headphones has folding design for easy storage, headphones built-in 3.5mm audio interface, it has wireless and wired dual mode.


Feature:

1. Earmuffs are made of imitation protein, comfortable to wear
headset cat ears
2.  5.0 bluetooth, good  compatibility  and statility of connection
3. Support ATPX, HIFI class sound quality enjoyment;
4. Built-in 3.5mm audio interface, wireless and wired dual mode;
5. Large capacity lithium battery, up to 24 hours;
6. Folding design for easy storage.



Specification:

Microphone
Microphone Dimensions:
6mm
Directivity:
Ominidirectione
Sensitivity:
-36db±2db
Impedance:
≤2.2KΩ
Speaker
Speaker Dimensions:
Ø40mm
Output sound pressure:
98dB±3dB
Impedance:
16Ω+15%
Frequency response:
20Hz-20kHz
Working time
24hrs
Net weight:
280g


pink wireless bluetooth headphones






Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.
Related Products
headset bluetooth wireless
Somic SC2000BT Wireless Bluetooth 5.0 QCC Hifi Muisic Headphone headsets for iPhone Android

QCC chipset Bluetooth 5.0 / Comfortable protein leather earmuffs / Easy Storage PU bag

Read More
wireless headphones earphone
Somic MS300 bluetooth 5.0 wireless headphones earbuds earphones

Somic MS300 bluetooth 5.0 wireless headphones earbuds earphones Somic MS300 provide you the perfect listening experience with the quality sound and unique design.CVC noise cancelling technology and high performance speakers with noise isolating earmuffs eliminate ambient noise.We use QCC high quality chiset bluetooth 5.0 version and it support faster and more stable transmission. Built in 1000mAh battery can offer up to 72hours playtime. Feature: 1. QCC Bluetooth 5.0 chip. 2. Large 1000 MAH battery, 72 hours of game time. 3. CVC 8.0 noise elimination technology. 4. Connect to two devices at the same time. 5. Wireless + wired: support 3.5mm plug port. 6. 40mm dynamic driver for crystal stereo and deep bass. 8. Fashionable and simple appearance: the surface is treated by wire drawing to highlight the fashion aesthetic feeling; Specification: Microphone Microphone Dimensions: 6mm Directivity: Ominidirection Sensitivity: -36db±2db Impedance: ≤2.2KΩ Speaker Speaker Dimensions: Ø40mm Output sound pressure: 98dB±3dB Impedance: 32Ω+15% Frequency response: 20Hz-20kHz Working time 72hrs Net weight: 208g

Read More
headset wireless headphones
SENICC C11 mini bluetooth headset 5.0 bluetooth headset stereo with mic

SENICC C11 mini bluetooth headset 5.0 bluetooth headset stereo with mic The SENICC C11 has foldable design,ergonomics design,adjustable headphone and comfort ear pads. It has strong bass and hifi quality and soft sound isolation earpad.It has 500mAh large battery so  you can play long time as you want.With quality titanium plated ensure high fidelity output.  Feature: 1.Colourful and young design. 2.Good base effect and clear sound quality. 3.Large capaticity battery, long stand by time. 4.Mental folding structure,more durable and fashionable. Specification: Microphone Microphone Dimensions: 6mm Directivity: Ominidirection Sensitivity: -36db±2db Impedance: ≤2.2KΩ Speaker Speaker Dimensions: Ø40mm Output sound pressure: 98dB±3dB Impedance: 32Ω+15% Frequency response: 20Hz-20kHz Working time 25hrs Net weight: 213g

Read More
bluetooth headset
SENICC C10 wireless headphones bluetooth headset with mic

SENICC C10 wireless headphones bluetooth headset with mic The SENICC C10 is a stylish noise cancelling bluetooth wireless headphones with inbuilt microphone for music , it supports ATPX, HIFI class sound quality enjoyment, the sound quality is very good, it is soft comfortable and stable to wear. This wireless headphones has 3 colors design,lossless sound and heavy bass with 8D surround sound,born for Music.  Feature: 1.LIght weight design with long time wearing without any pressure. 2.40mm high quality speaker bring excellent voice enjoyment. 3.With 3.5mm cable, you music and game will never stop. 4.With high compatibility, compatible with most bluetooth version on the market. 5.20 hours working time, let you enjoy the music any time any where. Specification: Microphone Microphone Dimensions: 6mm Directivity: Ominidirection Sensitivity: -36db±2db Impedance: ≤2.2KΩ Speaker Speaker Dimensions: Ø40mm Output sound pressure: 98dB±3dB Impedance: 32Ω+15% Frequency response: 20Hz-20kHz Working time 20hrs Net weight: 220g

Read More
Read More >>
Join Our Community

it's all here:

  • f
  • in
  • y
  • p
  • tw
  • ins
  • b
Sign Up For Newsletter

Please read on, stay posted, subscribe, and we welcome you to tell us what you think.

Leave A Message
Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

about

contact